Warning: curl_exec() has been disabled for security reasons in /home/nasrhporg/public_html/wp-includes/Requests/Transport/cURL.php on line 164
Structure and Operations | NASRHP

Structure and Operations

NASRHP is an incorporated company limited by guarantee which relies on its member organisations for funding and support. NASRHP is governed by a Board of Directors:

• Audiology Australia – Tony Coles
• Australian Orthotic Prosthetic Association – Leigh Clarke
• Dietitians Australia – Robert Hunt
• Exercise and Sports Science Australia – Anita Hobson-Powell
• Speech Pathology Australia – Gail Mulcair

The NASRHP Board meetings are held quarterly.

The NASRHP Delegate provides administrative support.